Disconnection by Touré Masters

Of course we all know how amazing Touré Masters is with his own raps and sharing his perspective. This time around Masters gives us something new! Disconnection is a new record Touré released with up and coming LA Artist Adielle. Although her vocals are amazing Touré is the man behind the pen! Displaying not only writing skills but he is also the man behind the beat!

DSC00697.JPG

“Its been a gift I’ve always wanted to share with everyone. The time just had to be right, the artist had to be more right and the song had to be great! Adielle is a beautiful talented artist and I really appreciate her giving me the creative control over this record.” Touré Masters

Disconnection is a song on a shaky relationship in  need of an understanding.

DSC00806.JPG

“I honestly surprised myself writing this record. I tell stories all the time from all kinds of different perspective. Having someone else tell the story just gives it so much more life. I definitely plan to grow more as a writer and get the R&B side of me out there through more amazing vocalist” – Touré Masters

Disconnection is out on Band Camp & Sound Cloud right now!

Coming to all streaming platforms soon!

 

 

https://touremasters.bandcamp.com/track/disconnection-ft-tour-masters

IG: ToureMasters

Leave a comment